Board of Directors

1. Lawyer Willie Adjetey-Solomon. -A Legal Practitioner and Businessman

2. Dr. James K. A. Boachie. -An Obstetrician Gynaecologist with
Korle-Bu Teaching Hospital.

3. Mrs. Monica Asare. -Human Resource Manager,
Theovision International.

4. Supt. Phyllis Osei. -A Clinical Psychologist with the Domestic Violence and Victims’ Support Unit (DOVVSU)

5. Madam Comfort Asare. -The Director, Dept. of Social Welfare.

6. Sheik Saeed Abdul-Muumin. -Director General, Global Institute of Islamic Banking, Insurance & Consultancy (GIIBIC)

7. Nana Yaw Osei. -CEO, ACCOG